May 2010 to November 2011 Photo Gallery


Tues 11th May 2010 : Club member Gary Killian preenting tonights winner Steve Eggar with the movie voucher

Tues 18th May 2010 : Club President Roy Martin presenting tonights winner Phil Anning with the winners movie voucher

Tues 25th May 2010 : Club Member Geoff Lowrey presenting tonights winner Simon Greig with a movie voucher

Tues 1st June 2010 : Club member Mike Rae presenting tonights winner Wayne Adams with the winners movie voucher

Tues 8th June 2010 : Die hards enjoying a brief chat after the race, tonights winner John Breed

Tues 15th June 2010 : Club member Simon Greig presenting tonights winner Damian Cooper with his movie voucher

Tues 22nd Jun 2010 : Tonights joint winners Frances Nolan and Richard Tempest & Tim Coward

Tues 29th June 2010 : Club member Liam Thompson presenting tonights winner Joe Wilson with his movie voucher first prize

Tues 6th July 2010 : Judith thompson presenting tonights winner Neeshima Rao with her movie voucher

Tues 13th July 2010 : Visiting Queensland paddler Shaun Nolan presenting tonights winners Steve and Cindy Coward with their winners movie voucher

Tues 20th July 2010 : Club member Jeff Lohrey presenting tonights winner Gregpriy Tsaplin with the winners movie voucher

Club Member Tim Coward presenting tonights winners Steve and Cindy Coward with the winners movie vouchers

Tues 3rd August 2010 : Club member Jamie Ingram presenting tonights winner Christian Thompson with a movie voucher

Tues 10th August 2010 : Club member Gary Killian presenting tonights winner Steve and Cindy Coward with their movie vouchers

Tues 17th August 2010 : Club member Steve Coward presenting tonights winner Simon Greig with the winners movie voucher

Tues 24th Aug 2010 : Club President Roy Martin presenting tonights winner Jerry Alderson with his movie voucher

Tues 31st Aug 2010: Dave Brown presenting his partner Roland Hardy with tonghts winners movie voucher

Tues 7th September 2010 : The hardy paddlers congratulating Christian on winning the movie voucher

Tues 14th September 2010 : Club member Damian Cooper presenting tonights winner Mike Rae with his movie voucher

Tues 21st September 2010 : Club Member Joe Wilson presenting tonights winner Jamie Ingram

Tues 28th September 2010 : Dave Campbell presents Jeff Lohrey with movie ticket

Tues 5th October 2010 : CRCC treasurer Andree Martin presenting tonights winner Wayne Adams with his movie voucher

Sunday 10th October 2010 : Special AGM race, new president Jamie Ingram presenting a movie voucher to todays winner Christian Thompson

Tues 12th Oct 2010 : New Club President Jamie Ingram suitably dressed presenting tonights winner Steve Egger with his movie voucher

Tues 19th October 2010 : Treasurer Andree Martin presenting tonights winner Tim Coward with a movie voucher

Tues 26th October 2010 : Club Committee member Jeff Lohrey presenting tonights winner Niall Reynolds with his movie voucher

Tues 26th October 2010 : The first K3 at Canning – Richard Tempest, Tim Coward & Steve Coward

Tues 2nd November 2010 : CRCC Club Vice president Judith Thompson presenting tonights winner Peter Burge with a movie voucher

Tues 9th November 2010 : Committee member Simon Greig presenting tonights winner Andree Martin with a movie voucher

Tues 23rd Nov 2010 : Tonights winners Richard Tempest and Tim Coward being presented by club members Simon Greig and Peter Berge

Tues 30th November 2010 : CRCC Club supporters Lisa and Bob Thompson presenting tonights winners Tom Armstrong and Mitchell Thompson with Movie Vouche

Tues 7th December 2010 : Club member Gary Killian presenting tonights winner Roy Martin

Tues 14th December 2010 : Club President Jamie Ingram presenting tonights winner Jeff Lohrey with his movie voucher

Tues 21st December 2010 : Club Vice President Judith Thompson presenting tonights winner Roy Martin with a movie voucher

Tues 11th Jan 2011 : 2011 K2 Challenge, Whats wrong with this picture, is that the president in the middle?

Tues 11th Jan 2011 : Judith Thompson Club Vice President presenting tonights winners Stve Myers and Alistair Fyfe

Tues 18th Jan 2011 : Judith Thompson presenting tonights winners Tim Coward and Richard Tempest

Tues 25th Jan 2011 : Club member Tim Coward presenting tonights winner Simone Burge with a movie voucher

Tues 1st Feb 2011: Club Member Joe Wilson presenting tonights winner Andree Martin with the winners movie voucher

Tues 8th Feb 2011 : Club President Jamie Ingram presenting tonights winner Robyn Prior with her movie voucher

Tues 15th February 2011 : Club President Jamie Ingram presenting tonights winner Simon Greig with his movie voucher

Tues 22nd Feb 2011: Club Vice President Judith Thompson presenting tonights winner Carly Martin with her movie voucher

Tues 1st March 2011 : Club Treasurer Andree Martin presenting tonights winner Gary Killian with his movie voucher

Tues 8th March 2011 : CRCC Treasurer Andree Martin presenting tonights winner Jamie Ingram with his movie voucher

Tues 22nd March 2011 : Christian & Judith Thompson presenting tonights winner David Tempest with his movie voucher

Tues 30th March 2011 : Dave Brown Committee Member presenting tonights winner Gary Andrews with his movie voucher

Tues 5th April 2011 : Simon Greig presenting tonights winner Jamie Ingram with his movie voucher

Tues 12th April 2011 : Club member Mary-Jo Harris presenting tonights winner Luke Egger with the winners movie voucher

Tues 19th April 2011 : Young paddlers trying a K2

Tues 26th April 2011 : Club Treasurer Andree Martin presenting tonights winner Cindy and Steve Coward with their movie vouchers (Steve unavailable)

Tues 3rd May 2011 Club member Dan Firth presenting tonights winner francis Nolan with his winners movie voucher

Tues 10th May 2011 : Club Treasurer Andree Martin presenting tonights winner Gary Andrews with his winners movie voucher

Tues 17th May 2011 : Club member Luke Egger presenting tonights winner Rob Duncan with a movie voucher, Guppy winner Jordan Everitt also present

Tues 24th May 2011 : Committee Member Jeff Lohrey presenting tonights winner Gary Andrews with his movie voucher

Tues 31st May 2011 : Club Committee Member Gary Kilian presenting tonights winner Mitch Garbutt with a movie voucher and Guppy winner Luke Egger

CRCC Club Guppy Manager Steve Egger presenting tonights winner Rob Duncan with a movie voucher and Jordan Everitt guppy winner

Tuesday 14th June 2011 : Steve Coward presenting tonights winner Damian Cooper with his movie voucher and Guppy winner Luke Egger

Tues 26th July 2011 : Steve Coward presenting tonights winners, Guppy prize winner Caroline and senior winner Jeff Lohrey

Tues 2nd August 2011 : Club President Jamie Ingram presenting tonights winner Rob Carless with a movie voucher

Tues 9th Aug 2011 : Club President Jamie Ingram presenting tonights guppy winner Luke Egger and tonights main movie voucher winner Sara Carless

Tues 16th August 2011 : Club member Tim Coward presenting tonights winner Jeff Lohrey with his movie voucher and Xavier Quinn with the Guppy prize

Tues 23rd August 2011 : Robyn Prior presenting tonights winners Richard Tempest and Tim Coward and Guppy winner Harvey Ray

Tues 6th Sep 2011 : Tim Coward presenting tonights winner Jeff Lohrey with a movie voucher

Tues 6th Sep 2011 : Steve and Spencer showing style in a K2

Tues 13th September 2011 : Luke Egger presenting tonights winner Dave Brown with a movie voucher with Guppy winner Serene Tempest

Tues 20th September 2011 : Club member Tim Coward trying to present Jerry and Marg Alderson with their winners movie voucer

Tues 27th September 2011 : Andree Martin presenting tonights winner Jeff Lohrey wih a movie voucher and Guppy winner Luke Egger

Tues 4th October 2011 : Tonights winner Steve Egger being presented by club member Joe Wilson

Club President Dave Brown presenting tonights winners Steve Egger, Rob Duncan and David Tempest

Tues 18th Oct 2011 : Three way winners Andree Martin, Jeff Lohrey and Gary Andrews and Guppy Winner Luke Egger

Tues 25th Oct 2011 : Club member Cindy Coward presenting tonights winners with movie vouchers Steve Egger and his son Luke.